UK right to work checks for EEA workers from July 2021

Employers will need to check that workers from the European Economic Area (EEA) and Switzerland have the right to work in the UK from 1 July 2021.

Read Complete Article

MITLA is a member of the INPLP

    Subscribe for the latest
    IT Law updates

    Receive the latest IT Law updates straight to your inbox, gain access to our exclusive industry events, keep up to date with MITLA.