A guide to coronavirus tiers in England

The public health regulations that have been in force in England since 2 December 2020 implement a three tiered system of local restrictions. They were amended on 20 December to create a fourth tier, and again on 6 January 2021, when all of England was placed in tier 4. Further amendments lifted some restrictions on 8 March 2021.

Read Complete Article

MITLA is a member of the INPLP

    Subscribe for the latest
    IT Law updates

    Receive the latest IT Law updates straight to your inbox, gain access to our exclusive industry events, keep up to date with MITLA.